Registration - Create Account







Registering Tips

Your LOGIN ID can be anything you like (name, pet name, favorite words), as long as it doesn't match any other ID and easy for you to remember.

Your Password should be a good strong password. Non-known words with numbers and special characters work best. Just be sure to remember it.

Email is optional for lost password retreival.

You must read and agree with the Terms Of Use.


Privacy Policy

Our privacy policy is very simple. We respect your privacy and believe it is yours and your alone. WeeMega will NEVER share or distribute your information including your User ID. Your email address is only used if you have lost your password. Your User ID is public on the web site.


Terms of Use

Acknowledgement

You acknowledge that this web site is not a gambling web site. You acknowledge that you are aware that you cannot bet, or place bets in any of the games on this site. The elements on this site are for entertainment and not for the purpose of gambling.

You acknowledge that any violations to the Terms of Use can result in your account being deleted. WeeMega reserves the right to cancel your account if any infractions occur.

You acknowledge that you will not attempt to sue or retain council against WeeMega or it's owner's or member's in any manner.

Creating an account is volentary on the member's part and the member takes responsibility for their own actions.

User ID

You may choose any type of user identification you wish. Be sure it is something you can remember.

Password

It is your responsibility to set a secure password. WeeMega is not responsible if your password is not a strong password and your account gets accessed by not using a strong password. A strong password should be at least 6-12 characters using upper and lower case letters and include numbers or special characters.

Deleting Member Account

You may delete your member account any time you wish.

To delete your account, enter the member settings page. Press the "Delete Your Account" button. ALL Account information including your log in credentials, will be PERMANENTLY DELETED.